Frost Campus (Lindsay)

Picture of the Frost Campus

Reception

Wendy Findlay  Counselling Reception wendy.findlay@flemingcollege.ca

Counselling

Melissa McQuaid  Counsellor melissa.mcquaid@flemingcollege.ca

Accessible Education Services

Kathleen Conway LSS Facilitator kathleen.conway@flemingcollege.ca
Joanne Mastrella Assistive Technologist joanne.mastrella@flemingcollege.ca
Kim Gunn Alternate Format Texts alttext@flemingcollege.ca
Laura Gibson Learning Strategist laura.gibson@flemingcollege.ca
Robin Keating Learning Strategies Assistant robin.keating@flemingcollege.ca

Director, Counselling & Accessible Education Services

Red Keating red.keating@flemingcollege.ca