Sutherland Campus (Peterborough)

Pictures of the Sutherland Campus

Reception

Jennifer Beauchamp Counselling Reception jennifer.beauchamp@flemingcollege.ca

Disability Counsellors

Anita Arnold Counsellor anita.arnold@flemingcollege.ca
Audrey Healy Coordinator of AES audrey.healy@flemingcollege.ca
Tim Piper Counsellor tim.piper@flemingcollege.ca
Reta Wright Counsellor reta.wright@flemingcollege.ca

Accessible Education Services Staff

Laura Gibson Learning Strategist laura.gibson@flemingcollege.ca
Claire Cruikshank Learning Strategy Advisor claire.cruikshank@flemingcollege.ca
Michael Fleming Learning Strategy Advisor michael.fleming@flemingcollege.ca
Kristi McKay AES Facilitator kristi.mckay@flemingcollege.ca
Kim Gunn Assistive Technologist kim.gunn@flemingcollege.ca
Alternate Format Texts alttext@flemingcollege.ca
Joanne Mastrella Assistive Technologist joanne.mastrella@flemingcollege.ca

Director, Counselling & Accessible Education Services

Red Keating red.keating@flemingcollege.ca