

## Frost Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2021/2022

## **Co-Chairs**

Heather Broadbent	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3277
Rick Teasdale	Management	3074
Members		
Talbot Hurren	OPSEU 351 Support	3298
Brendan Molloy	OPSEU 351 Support	3086
Michael Benedict	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3561
Marikka Williams	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3016
Jennifer Andersen	Management	3068
Marc Patenaude	Management	3022
Recording Secretary		
Marriah Wickert	Health & Safety – Operations Officer - Certified	1465
Resource Non-Voting Members		
Kim English	Health & Safety Manager – Certified	1224
Shannon Beaudoin	Human Resources - Health and Safety Lead	1330