

Sutherland Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2022/2023

Co-Chairs		Ext	Office
Elane Kalavrias	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	1110	N/A
Bianca Sclippa	Management - Certified	1385	A2132.9
Members			
Candace Gainer	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	1157	A1117.7
Joanne Tully	OPSEU 352 Faculty – Certified	1022	A3115.1
Heather Cuthbert	OPSEU 352 Faculty	1168	B3313
Susan Brown	OPSEU 352 Faculty - Certified	1232	D0112.3
Cheryl Wardell	OPSEU 351 Support - Certified	1291	C1230
David Vasey	OPSEU 351 Support	1372	D0116
Mary MacLeod	Management – Certified	1194	D1122.3
Molly Westland	Management	1238	B3329
Recording Secretary	,		
Dan Matsushita	Health and Safety Coordinator	1465	PORT 1
Resource Non-Voting Members			
Shannon Beaudoin	Human Resources – Health and Safety Lead	1330	B3112.5
Marriah Wickert	Supervisor - Health and Safety and Legislation	1252	PORT 1.6