

Haliburton Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2023-2024

Co-Chairs		Extension	Office
Tom Oliver	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified		
Erin Lynch	Management – Certified	6759	
Members			
Jennifer Bain (on leave)	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	6743	C101-4
Barb Winn	OPSEU 351 Support	6736	C101-13
Sarah Bell	OPSEU 351 Support	6729	
Rick Teasdale	Management – Certified	3074	175
H&S Representative – Haliburton CREW			
Jennifer Gill	Health and Safety Representative	866-353- 6464 ext. 6702	
Recording Secretary		0702	
Dan Matsushita	Health and Safety Coordinator	1465	PORT 1
Resource Non – Voting Members			
Shannon Beaudoin	Human Resources – Health and Safety Lead	1330	B3 112.5
Marriah Wickert	Supervisor, Health and Safety	1252	PORT 1.6