

## Frost Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2022/2023

Co-Chairs		Ext	Office
Heather Broadbent	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3277	195A
Jennifer Andersen	Management	3068	286B
Members			
Talbot Hurren	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3298	287
Brendan Molloy	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3086	519
Michael Benedict	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3561	416
Marikka Williams	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3016	214
Jake Sandison	Management	3131	202C
Marc Patenaude	Management	3022	202B
Recording Secretary			
Dan Matsushita	Health and Safety Coordinator	1465	PORT 1
Resource Non-Voting Members			
Shannon Beaudoin	Human Resources – Health and Safety Lead	1330	B3112.5
Marriah Wickert	Supervisor - Health and Safety and Legislation	1252	PORT 1.6