

Frost Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2024-2025

Co-Chairs		Extension	Office
Michael Benedict	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3561	416
Jennifer Andersen	Management – Certified	3068	286B
Members			
Brendan Molloy	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3086	519
Heather Broadbent	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3277	195A
Michlynne Short	OPSEU 351 Support	1114	202C
Marikka Williams	OPSEU 352 Faculty – Certified	3016	214
Marc Patenaude	Management	3022	202B
Lorie Blundon	Management	1346	289A
Recording Secretary			

Resource Non – Voting Members

Marriah Wickert	Manager, Health and Safety	1252	F2003
	.		