

Frost Joint Health and Safety Committee Members 2025-2026

Co-Chairs		Extension	Office
Vacant			
Jennifer Andersen	Management – Certified	3068	286B
Members			
Brendan Molloy	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3086	519
Heather Broadbent (Interim worker Co- Chair support)	OPSEU 351 Support – Certified	3277	195A
Michlynne Short	OPSEU 351 Support	1114	C2110.3
Jordan Dysart	OPSEU 352 Faculty	3064	503
Marc Patenaude	Management	3022	202B
Jennifer Hermer	Management	3131	289B
Recording Secretary			
Angela Hounam	Health and Safety Coordinator	1465	F2008
Resource Non – Voting Members			
Marriah Wickert	Manager, Health and Safety	1252	F2003