Fleming College Council Membership


Council Chair

Maureen Adamson, Fleming College President


Senior Administrative Staff Representative

Selected by the President – Rotating as required


Academic Representatives
Four (4) full-time faculty &
one (1) contract faculty

Selected by the President via a call for candidates:

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Dennis Vanderspek, School of General Arts & Sciences

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Jacqueline Barrow, School of General Arts & Sciences

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Mamdouh Mina, School of Trades & Technology

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Marikka Williams, School of Environmental & Natural Resources Sciences

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽LeeAnn Fenlon, School of General Arts & Sciences

Support Staff Representatives
Three (3) full-time support staff &
one (1) regular part-time support staff

Selected by the President via a call for candidates:

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Jason Dulmage, Physical Resources Department

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Heather Negrych, School of Health & Wellness

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Nicole Vanderschaaf, School of Environmental & Natural Resource Sciences

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 To be determined 鈥 Support RPT

Administrative Staff Representatives
Up to two (2)

Via a call for candidates and selected by Senior Administrative Staff Members:

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Liz Stone, Academic Chair, Indigenous Perspectives

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 Shanthi Rajaratnam, Director, Workforce Development

Student Administrative Council Representatives
Two (2)

Presidents by virtue of office:

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 President of the Frost Student Association (FSA), Adam Folland

路聽聽聽聽聽聽聽聽 President of the Student Administrative Council (SAC), Alanna Kennedy

Student Representatives
Up to four (4)
To be determined: the Student Administrative Council (SAC) selects two (2) student representatives and the Frost Student Association (FSA) selects two (2) student representatives.


Contact: President’s Office: