FSAC Committee Membership

Sutherland Campus

Name Title Department Email
Greg Asselin President Student Administration Council greg.asselin2@flemingcollege.ca
Chris Smith General Manager Student Administration Council christopher.smith01@flemingcollege.ca
Amie Kroes Manger Student Rights & Responsibilities amie.kroes@flemingcollege.ca
Ken Turnbull Food Service Director Aramark turnbull-ken@aramark.ca
TBD Manager Residence Life
Allan Hewitt Academic Services Leader School of Justice and Community Development and School of Health and Wellness Allan.Hewitt@flemingcollege.ca
Matthew Barnes Enterprise Systems Project Specialist Information Technology Services matthew.barnes@flemingcollege.ca
Travis Doak Director Housing, Food & Conference Services and Student Conduct travis.doak@flemingcollege.ca
Matt Markovic Manager Conference & Food Services matthew.markovic@flemingcollege.ca
Ashley Safar Coordinator Aboriginal Student Services ashley.safar@flemingcollege.ca
Bailey Howell Resident Student bailey.howell@flemingcollege.ca
Noel Savage Faculty School of Business noel.savage@flemingcollege.ca
Ishan Arora Student IshanAshvinbhai.Arora@flemingcollege.ca
Robert Monico Sustainability Projects Coordinator Office of Sustainability robert.monico@flemingcollege.ca

Frost Campus

Name Title Department Email
Amanda Moore President Frost Student Association amanda.moore@flemingcollege.ca
TBD Student at large
TBD Resident Student at large
Tania Clerac Academic Chair SENRS tania.clerac@flemingcollege.ca
Adam Alaimo Student Frost Student Association FSASustainabilityDirector@flemingcollege.ca
Rob Marsh General Manager Housing rob.marsh@flemingcollege.ca
Barb Elliott Faculty Ecosystem Management Program barb.elliot@flemingcollege.ca
Ken Turnbull Food Service Director Aramark turnbull-ken@aramark.ca
Travis Doak Director Housing, Food & Conference Services and Student Conduct travis.doak@flemingcollege.ca
Matt Markovic Manager Conference & Food Services matthew.markovic@flemingcollege.ca

Additional Distribution

Name Title Department Email
Kristi Kerford Associate Vice President Student Services kristi.kerford@flemingcollege.ca
Brian Baker Vice President Finance & Administration brian.baker@flemingcollege.ca
Brett Goodwin Dean/Principal SENRS brett.goodwin@flemingcollege.ca