The Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Dean Carol Kelsey A2132.14 Ext. 1251 carol.kelsey@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Chair Nick Stone A2132.10 Ext. 1861 nick.stone@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Services Leader Allan Hewitt A2132.9 Ext. 1320 allan.hewitt@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant to the Chair Holly Meyer A2132.1 Ext. 1277 holly.meyer@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant to the Dean Kimberley Payne A2132.12 Ext. 1228 kim.payne@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant (NARs) Vacant
Biotechnology Advanced Technologist Candace Gainer A3115.2 Ext. 1157 candace.gainer@flemingcollege.ca
Lab Technician Sarah Mackie  A1117.2  Ext 1279  Sarah.mackie@flemingcollege.ca
Placement Liaison Benita Brett A2132.1 Ext. 1066 benita.brett@flemingcollege.ca

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

 

Code Program Coordinator Ext Office Email
SIM / IPE Wendy Morgan 1485 A1117.2 wendy.morgan@flemingcollege.ca
Biology Kathryn Jarvis 1297 A2141.6 kathryn.jarvis@flemingcollege.ca
BTF Biotechnology Advanced Ashvin Mohindra 1745 A3115.1 ashvin.mohindra@flemingcollege.ca
BsCN Nursing Ruth Walker

Ruth.Walker@flemingcollege.ca

Ruthewalker@trentu.ca

 

 

EST Esthetician Tracy Partridge 1406 A2141.7 tracy.partridge@flemingcollege.ca
 FHP Fitness and Health Promotion Alex Smith 1464 A2132.6 alex.smith@flemingcollege.ca
 HIM Health Information Management Pat Hewes 1766 A2132.3 patricia.hewes@flemingcollege.ca
 MST Massage Therapy Kristina Lonsberry 1422 A2141.8 kristina.lonsberry@flemingcollege.ca
POA Occupational Therapist Assistant & Physiotherapist Assistant

 

Kelly McKnight

 

 

1921

 

A2141.5

kelly.mcknight@flemingcollege.ca

 

 PMD Paramedic

 

Mary Osinga

 

 

1733

 

A1117.6 mary.osinga@flemingcollege.ca
PWS Personal Support Worker Alannah Ferguson A1117.5 alannah.ferguson@flemingcollege.ca
PHM Pharmacy Technician Amanda Mushynski 1158 B2341.1 amanda.mushynski@flemingcollege.ca
 PN  Practical Nursing – Program

 

Lesa Fox (acting)

 1458 A1117.5 lesa.fox@flemingcollege.ca
PN Practical Nursing – Clinical Lesa Fox 1458 A1117.5 lesa.fox@flemingcollege.ca
 RLS Recreation & Leisure Services Alex Smith 1464 A2132.6 alex.smith@flemingcollege.ca
 THR Therapeutic Recreation Mark Parolin 1210 A2132.6 mark.parolin@flemingcollege.ca

FT Faculty List -H&W