The Team

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Acting Dean Linda Poirier A2132.14 Ext. 1436 linda.poirier@flemingcollege.ca 
Academic Chair – Justice (on leave) Martha Jansenberger C2149 Ext. 1173 martha.jansenberger@flemingcollege.ca
Acting Academic Chair – Justice Diana Collis C2149 Ext. 1462 diana.collis@flemingcollege.ca 
Academic Chair – Community Development John MacKinnon A2132.7 Ext. 1431 john.mackinnon@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Services Leader Allan Hewitt A2132.9 Ext. 1320 allan.hewitt@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant to the Chair Vanessa Craig  A2132.1 Ext. 1384 vanessa.craig@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant to the Dean Kimberley Payne A2132.12 Ext. 1228 kim.payne@flemingcollege.ca
Academic Administrative Assistant – NARS Janice Brunetti A2132.4 Ext. 1860 janice.brunetti@flemingcollege.ca
Placement Liaison Benita Brett C2136 Ext. 1066 benita.brett@flemingcollege.ca


PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Code Program Coordinator Ext Office Email
SIM / IPE Wendy Morgan 1485 A1117.2 wendy.morgan@flemingcollege.ca
CYW Child and Youth Care Heather Sago 1872 A2132.8 heather.sago@flemingcollege.ca
CICE Community Integration Through Co-operative Education Patty Thompson 1033 A2141.1 patty.thompson@flemingcollege.ca
Common Semester Shauna Longmuir 1213 C2161 shauna.longmuir@flemingcollege.ca
CJS Community & Justice Services Cindy Gervais 1646 C2145 cindy.gervais@flemingcollege.ca
CBS Customs Border Services Jesse Pudwell 1980 C2148 Jesse.pudwell@flemingcollege.ca
DSW Developmental Services Worker Ann Hines 1073 A2132.2 ann.hines@flemingcollege.ca
DA Mental Health & Addiction Worker Jason Carter 1077 A2132.3 jason.carter@flemingcollege.ca
ECE Early Childhood Education Tanya Pye 1344 A2141.1 tanya.pye@flemingcollege.ca
EMP Emergency Management James Cowan 1401  A2132.5 James.cowan@flemingcollege.ca
ED Educational Support Patty Thompson 1033 A2141.1 patty.thompson@flemingcollege.ca
LCK Law Clerk Amy Maycock 1255 C2143 amy.maycock@flemingcollege.ca
PLG Paralegal Amy Maycock 1255 C2143 amy.maycock@flemingcollege.ca
 PF Police Foundations Todd Hataley 1019 C2139 todd.hataley@flemingcollege.ca
 PFF Pre-Service Firefighter James Cowan 1401 A2132.5 James.cowan@flemingcollege.ca
 LSR Protection, Security & Investigation Christine O’Neill-Hawthorne  1826  C2141 christine.oneill-hawthorne@flemingcollege.ca
SSW Social Service Worker Meredith Pilley 1140 A2132.2 meredith.pilley@flemingcollege.ca
Dual Dual Diploma –  SSW & MHAW Jason Carter 1077 A2141.2 jason.carter@flemingcollege.ca

FT Faculty List – J&CD