2019 2020 Board of Governors

2019-2020 Board of Governors of Sir Sandford Fleming College

Dan Marinigh (Peterborough) | Board Chair; and Chair, Executive Committee
Katherine MacIver (Lindsay) | Board Vice-Chair; and Chair, Governance Committee
Fred Clifford (Cobourg) | Chair, Finance and Audit Committee
Paul Downs (Mississauga) | Governor
Ben Currelly (Port Hope) | Governor (Lieutenant Governor in Council Appointed)
Mary-Anne Hoggarth (Lakefield) | Governor
Rosemarie Jung (Haliburton) | Governor
Mike Leonard (Cavan) | Governor
Catherine (Cathy) Praamsma (Lakefield) | Governor
Mary Lou McLean | Administrative Governor
Thomas Luloff | Academic Governor
Allison Galbraith | Student Governor
Nicole Grady | Support Staff Governor
Maureen Adamson | College President

Under the Freedom of Information and Protection of Privacy Act, contact information of the individual governors has been gathered for purposes of the Board; it is considered confidential and will not be released.