Contacts/Feedback

 

Terry Williams
Director, Physical Resources
PORT 1.3, Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1328
Terry.Williams@flemingcollege.ca
Gareth Nelmes
Manager, Capital Projects
PORT 1, Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1204
Gareth.Nelmes@flemingcollege.ca
Jennifer Smith
Manager, Facilities
PORT 1.6, Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1650
Jennifer.Smith@flemingcollege.ca
John Gallen
Manager, Security, Parking & Emergency Management
C2131.1 Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1191
John.Gallen@flemingcollege.ca
Kim English
Manager, Health & Safety, Emergency Planning and Legislation
PORT 1.4, Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1224
Kim.English@flemingcollege.ca
Mike Peart
Manager, Project Fulfillment and Corporate Services
PORT 1,  Sutherland Campus
705-749-5530 ext 1508
Mike.Peart@flemingcollege.ca
Rick Teasdale
Manager, Facilities
287 Frost Campus
705-749-5530 ext 3074
Rick.Teasdale@flemingcollege.ca

feedback

 Your feedback is important to help us achieve our identified goals, to assess current abilities, and identify areas for improvement. Please take a moment and tell us how we did!