GENERAL EDUCATION

Coordinator
Lisa Stefaniak Ext. 1362 Office B3184 lisa.stefaniak@flemingcollege.ca View
Link to Gen. Ed. Courses
Gen. Ed. Team
Kyler Amsbury N/A N/A Kyler.Amsbury@flemingcollege.ca  Not avaialble
Paul Bedford N/A N/A Paul.Bedford@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Natasha Beeds N/A N/A natasha.beeds@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Andrew Bohart B3180 1211 andrew.bohart@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Barbara Bond B3188 1383 barbara.bond@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Ryan Byrne D0112.4 N/A ryan.byrne@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Suzie Cicchine A1101 N/A Suzie.Cicchine@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Devon Code A1101  N/A devon.code@flemingcollege.ca View Profile
Jennifer Endicott A1101 Only Available via email jennifer.edincott@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
George Fogarasi B3178 1382 george.fogarasi@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Nurbia (Teresa) Good A1101 1403 teresa.good@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Ray Henderson A1101  N/A ray.henderson@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Suzanne Hooke A2176 1423 suzanne.hooke@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Erika Hutter-Burke  B3315 1247 erika.burke@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Susan Hyndman B3309 1620 susan.hyndman@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Dalton Irwin B3317 1088 dalton.irwin@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Linda Kash N/A N/A Linda.Kash@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Patricia Kloosterman B3305 1340 patricia.kloosterman@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Pamela MacLeod A1101 N.A pam.macleod@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Suleman Notta N/A Only Available via email Suleman.Notta@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
(Beedahbin) Richard Peltier B3182 1168 beedahbin.peltier@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Thomas Randall A1113   Thomas.Randall@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Christopher Shannon Frost TBA N/A Christopher.Shannon@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Lisa Stefaniak B3184 1362 lisa.stefaniak@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Frederick Wood B2130 1632 fred.wood@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile