CONTACT US

Administration

Title Name Extension Office Email Profile
Dean Sandra Dupret 6708  Haliburton sandra.dupret@flemingcollege.ca  View
Chair Angela Pind
1448 B3321 angela.pind@flemngcollege.ca View
Manager, English as a Second Language Tracey McConnery 1044 C0113 tracey.mcconnery@flemingcollege.ca View
Academic Admin. Assistant Janice Miller
1637 B3325 janice.miller@flemingcollege.ca

 Program Coordinators

Program Name Extension Office Email Profile
 GHS – Pre-Health Sciences Pathway to Certificates and Diplomas (formerly GAS – College Health Science)
Susan Hyndman 1620 B3309 susan.hyndman@flemingcollege.ca View
GSU – University Transfer Dennis Vanderspek 1250 B3188 dennis.vanderspek@flemingcollege.ca View
PHS – Pre-Health Sciences Pathway to Advanced Diplomas and Degrees (formerly Preparatory Health Sciences)
Susan Hyndman 1620 B3309 susan.hyndman@flemingcollege.ca  https://department.flemingcollege.ca/school-gas/victoria-maystruk-2/

Discipline Coordinators

Subject Coordinator Extension Office Email Profile
Communications – 1st semester Fred Wood 1632 B3321 fred.wood@flemingcollege.ca View
Communications – upper semesters Christopher Shields 1266 B3184 christopher.shields@flemingcollege.ca View
General Education Lisa Stefaniak 1362 B3184 lisa.stefaniak@flemingcollege.ca View
Mathematics Victoria Maystruck  1023  B3309  victoria.maystruck@flemingcollege.ca  View
Psychology Barb Bond
1383 B3188 barbara.bond@flemingcollege.ca View

Academic Upgrading

Manager, Fleming CREW Employment Centre, Peterborough: Debby Keating, Ext. 1355 or (705) 775-1232, debby.keating@flemingcollege.ca

Campus Coordinator Phone/Ext. Office Email
Brealey Stephanie Hicks (705) 775-1312 Fleming CREW  Peterborough stephanie.hicks@flemingcollege.ca
Cobourg Stephanie Hicks (705) 775-1312 Cobourg Office 305 stephanie.hicks@flemingcollege.ca Link to Cobourg Team
Haliburton Marion Willemsen (705) 457-4562 Fleming CREW – Haliburton marion.willemsen@flemingcollege.ca  Link to Haliburton Team
Frost Marion Willemsen (705) 324-4562 Frost Office 224 marion.willemsen@flemingcollege.ca

Student Advisors

Campus Student Advisor Email
CREW (Peterborough) Heather Scrimshaw heather.scrimshaw@flemingcollege.ca
Cobourg Sharon LeRoy sharon.leroy@flemingcollege.ca
Haliburton Nemieda Spence nemieda.spence@flemingcollege.ca
Frost Michelle O’Donohoe michelle.ODonohoe@flemingcollege.ca
  • Haliburton: 49 Maple Avenue, Haliburton, P.O.Box 839 K0M 1S0
  • Fleming CREW: 1550 Lansdowne St. W., Peterborough, ON  K9J 2A2