PSYCHOLOGY

Coordinator
Angela Pind Ext. 1448 Office B3303 angela.pind@flemingcollege.ca View
Link to Psychology Courses 
Psychology Team
 Name Extension Office Email Profile
Barbara Bond 1383 B3188 barbara.bond@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Dalton Irwin 1088 B3186 dalton.irwin@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Stuart Keenan 1622 B3319 stuart.keenan@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Patricia Kloosterman 1340 B3305 patricia.kloosterman@flemingcollege.ca View Profile
Peter Laurie 1907 B2130 peter.laurie@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Angela Pind 1448 B3303 angela.pind@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile