MATHEMATICS

Coordinator
Vikki Maystruk 1023 B3307 victoria.maystruk@flemingcollege.ca View
Link to Math Courses
Math Team 
Instructor Extension Office Email Profile
Kim Bell 3426 FR171 kim.bell@flemingcollege.ca View
Rebecca Christensen N/A N/A rebecca.christensen@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Christopher Cole 1679 D1122 christopher.cole@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Sean Crowley N/A N/A sean.crowley@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Heather Cuthbert 1705 B3313 heather.cuthbert@flemingcollege.ca  View
Brian Eades N/A N/A brian.eades@flemingcollege.ca Not available
Tracy Finlay 3165 TBD tracy.finlay@flemingcollege.ca  View 
Julia Godawa 1254 B3303 julia.godawa@flemingcollege.ca  View
Stephanie Hicks 3084 FR114 stephanie.hicks@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Susan Hyndman 1620 B3309 susan.hyndman@flemingcollege.ca View
Aime Kayembe N/A N/A aime.kayembe@flemingcollege.ca  Not available
Erin Kirk 1185 B3313 erin.kirk@flemingcollege.ca View
Vikki Maystruk 1023 B3307 victoria.maystruk@flemingcollege.ca View
Krista Ruffolo 1153 A1101 krista.ruffolo@flemingcollege.ca  View
Soobia Siddiqui 1136 B3323 soobia.siddiqui@flemingcollege.ca View
Clive Russell  1460 B3323 clive.russell@flemingcollege.ca  View
Andrew West N/A N/A andrew.west@flemingcollege.ca  View