COMMUNICATIONS – UPPER SEMESTERS

Coordinator
Communications – upper semesters Christopher Shields Ext. 1266 Office B3184 christopher.shields@flemingcollege.ca View
 Link to Communication Courses
Communications Team
Name Office Extension Email Profile
Kathleen Barnett A1101 1938 kathleen.barnett@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Helen Bajorek-MacDonald B3311 1602 Helen.bajorek-macdonald@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Jacqueline Barrow    N/A  jacqueline.barrow@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Andrew Bohart B3180 1211 Andrew.bohart@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Jessica Bosnell    N/A jessica.bosnell@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Amy Bowen    N/A amy.bowen@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Erika Burke B3315 1247 Erika.burke@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Scott Cecchin    N/A scott.cecchin@flemingcollege.ca View Profile
Kyra Cockwell  Frost 6721 Kyra.Cockwell@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Devon Code B3178 1333 Devon.code@flemingcollege.ca View Profile
Susan Fekecs      
Andrew (Mac Fenwick      mac.fenwick@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
George Fogarasi B3178 1382 George.fogarasi@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Darren Gethons  N/A  Contact via email darren.gethons@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Trista Gilbert  N/A  Contact via email  trista.gilbert@flemingcollege.ca  Trista Gilbert
Suzanne Hooke A2176 1423 Suzanne.hooke@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Erika Howe-Gallagher  N/A  Contact via email  erika.howe-gallagher@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Melanie Isaac A1101 1302 Melanie.isaac@flemingcollege.ca
Thomas Jenkins F120 3018 Thomas.jenkins@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Peter Laurie B2130 1907 Peter.laurie@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Deborah Long A2150  1860 deborah.long@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Carolyn MacGillivray  Frost  N/A carolyn.macgillivray@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Wendy Morgan B3301 1485 wendy.morgan@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Kimberly O’Neill  N/A  Contact via email Kimberly.ONeill@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Thomas Randall A1113 Contact via email Thomas.Randall@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Nancy Rishor B3301 1243 Nancy.rishor@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Jack Roe A1101 1915 jack.roe@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Matthew Ryan A1113 1245 matthew.ryan@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Christopher Shannon  Frost 113  N/A Christopher.Shannon@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Christopher Shields B3184 3020 Christopher.shields@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Matthew Snell  A1101  Contact via email matthew.snell@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
George Sowchuck A1101  Contact via email george.sowchuck@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Lisa Stefaniak B3189 1362 Lisa.stefaniak@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Tanya Stewart B3305 1489 Tanya.stewart@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Dennis Vanderspek B3188 1250 Dennis.vanderspek@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Andrew West  B3313  Contact via email Andrew.West2@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Indira Wijesinghe Frost 202 1332 indira.wijesinghe@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile
Fred Wood B2130 1632 Fred.wood@flemingcollege.ca  View Profile