Team

Director, Counselling & Accessible Education Services

Red Keating red.keating@flemingcollege.ca

Manager, Student Counselling and Wellness

Julie Middleton julie.middleton@flemingcollege.ca

Sutherland Campus in Peterborough

Shannon Ireland shannon.ireland@flemingcollege.ca
Nancy Verduyn (Counselling Coordinator) nancy.verduyn@flemingcollege.ca
Hymers Wilson hymers.wilson@flemingcollege.ca

Frost Campus in Lindsay

Laraine Hale laraine.hale@flemingcollege.ca

Haliburton School of Art + Design, Haliburton Campus

(Limited appointments available)

Laraine Hale laraine.hale@flemingcollege.ca

Lakeshore Campus in Cobourg

(Limited appointments available)

For all counselling inquiries, contact Jennifer Beauchamp jennifer.beauchamp@flemingcollege.ca