Domestic Admissions

Our Services 

The Admissions Offices at the Sutherland Campus (Peterborough) and the Frost Campus (Lindsay) provide a range of services to applicants and current students as well as the college community.  These services include:

  • Receive and assess applications
  • Determine applicant eligibility
  • Process offers to applicants
  • Advise applicants of application process
  • Admit applicants
  • Monitor application numbers
  • Process upper semester applications
  • Process transfer applications
  • Manage waitlists and oversubscribed programs

Hours of Service:
Frost Campus:
Monday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sutherland Campus:
Monday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Admissions Hotline:  705-749-5530 (toll-free 1-866-353-6464) Ext. 1514
General Email:  admissions@flemingcollege.ca

Fax Number (Peterborough):  705-749-5507
Fax Number (Lindsay):  705-878-9331

Contacts

Lois Fleming
Manager of Admissions – Office C2163
lois.fleming@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 1498

Lorinda Frudd
Admission Officer
lorinda.frudd@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 1337

Brittany Ryan
Admission Officer (Frost Campus)
nancy.barrett@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 3433

Bailey Robinson
Admission Officer
bailey.robinson@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 1358

Stacie Goheen
Admission Officer
stacie.goheen@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 1397

Lindsey Landry
Second Career Admission Officer
lindsey.landry@flemingcollege.ca
705-749-5530 Ext. 1047