Records

Our Services

  • Student registration
  • Student timetable change/additions
  • Student records
  • Grades
  • Transcripts
  • Transfer credits
  • Graduation
  • Convocation

Hours of Service
Frost Campus:
Monday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Sutherland Campus:
Monday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Thursday 10:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Records Hotline:  1-705-749-5530 (toll-free 1-866-353-6464) Ext. 1657
General Email:  records@flemingcollege.ca

Fax Number:  Peterborough Campus:  1-705-749-5507
Fax Number:  Lindsay Campus:   1-705-878-9331

Records Specialists

School of Business
Ext. 1506 – Paula Freeburn – paula.freeburn@flemingcollege.ca

School of Trades and Technology (program codes E-W)
Ext. 1506 – Paula Freeburn – paula.freeburn@flemingcollege.ca

School of Trades and Technology (program codes A-C)
Ext. 1397 – Stacie Goheen – stacie.goheen@flemingcollege.ca

Haliburton School of the Arts
Ext. 1397 – Stacie Goheen – stacie.goheen@flemingcollege.ca

School of Justice and Community Development
Ext. 1324 – Alyson Blackmore – alyson.blackmore@flemingcollege.ca

School of Environmental and Natural Resources Sciences (including GSN)
Ext. 3200 – Lisa Burke – lisa.burke2@flemingcollege.ca

School of General Arts and Science
Ext. 1374 – Sheila McGrath – sheila.mcgrath@flemingcollege.ca

School of Health and Wellness
Ext. 1374 – Sheila McGrath – sheila.mcgrath@flemingcollege.ca

Records Support Officer
Ext. 1421 – Rita Diilio – rita.diilio@flemingcollege.ca

Transfer Credit & PLAR Coordinator 
Ext. 1324 – Deanna Mokedanz – deanna.mokedanz@flemingcollege.ca

Academic Upgrading Program – Peterborough
Jessica Biggar – Jessica.biggar@flemingcollege.ca
Direct Line: 705-775-1316

Academic Upgrading Program – Lindsay
Ext. 3343 – Sarah Haase – sarah.haase@flemingcollege.ca

Manager of Records

Jeff Macnab
Email:  jeff.macnab@flemingcollege.ca
Office:  Sutherland Campus – Peterborough – C2101
Phone: 705-749-5530 x 1512