Contacts

Dial 4444
Campus Emergency Line
Crimes in Progress – First Aid Emergencies – Violent/Threatening Persons

Dial 8000
Security & Parking General Inquiries
Parking Concerns – Safe Walk Requests – Door Openings

CHECK OUT OUR MOBILE SAFETY APP – FLEMING SAFE

CAMPUS SECURITY

General, non-emergency security inquiries can be directed to the following email:

Email: security@flemingcollege.ca

PARKING SERVICES

General inquiries about parking can be directed to the following email:

Email: parking@flemingcollege.ca

John Gallen
Manager, Security, Parking & Emergency Management
All Campuses
Office: 705-749-5520 ext 1191
Email: john.gallen@flemingcollege.ca
Felicia Pavey
Operations Assistant
Sutherland Campus
Office: 705-749-5520 ext 8000
Email: felicia.pavey@flemingcollege.ca
Jean Bunn
Operations Assistant
Frost Campus
Office: 705-324-9144 ext 3340
Email: jean.bunn@flemingcollege.ca
Harmony Reinhardt
Operations Assistant
Sutherland Campus
Office: 705-749-5530 ext 8000
Email: harmony.reinhardt3@flemingcollege.ca