Meet Our Team

Reception

Jennifer Beauchamp Counselling Reception jennifer.beauchamp@flemingcollege.ca All campuses

Disability Counsellors

Anita Arnold Counsellor anita.arnold@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough campus
Audrey Healy Counsellor, Coordinator of AES audrey.healy@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough campus
Melissa McQuaid Counsellor melissa.mcquaid@flemingcollege.ca Lindsay and Haliburton campus
Tim Piper Counsellor tim.piper@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough and Lindsay campus
Reta Wright Counsellor reta.wright@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough and Cobourg campus

Accessible Education Services Staff

Laura Gibson Learning Strategist laura.gibson@flemingcollege.ca All campuses
Claire Cruikshank Learning Strategy Advisor claire.cruikshank@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough campus
Michael Fleming Learning Strategy Advisor michael.fleming@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough campus
Kim Gunn Assistive Technologist
Alternate Format Texts
kim.gunn@flemingcollege.ca
alttext@flemingcollege.ca
All campuses
Tammy Christie AES Facilitator (Testing, Notetaking) tammy.christie@flemingcollege.ca Peterborough campus
Sherri Crump Testing Centre Coordinator sherri.crump@flemingcollege.ca Lindsay campus
Melanie Frain Tutoring & Academic Skills Centre Coordinator (Notetaking) melanie.frain@flemingcollege.ca Lindsay campus

Director, Counselling & Accessible Education Services

Julie Middleton Julie.Middleton@flemingcollege.ca All campuses
Peterborough Campus

Peterborough (Sutherland) campus

Lindsay Campus

Lindsay (Frost) campus

Cobourg Campus

Cobourg Campus

 Haliburton campus

Haliburton campus