Meet Our Team



Jennifer Langenberg Counselling Reception All campuses

Accessibility Counsellors

Audrey Healy Counsellor, Coordinator of AES Peterborough campus
Robert Hurtubise Counsellor Peterborough campus
Melissa McQuaid Counsellor Lindsay and Haliburton campus
Tim Piper Counsellor Peterborough and Lindsay campus
Reta Wright Counsellor Peterborough and Cobourg campus

Accessible Education Services Staff

Laura Gibson Learning Strategist All campuses
Claire Cruikshank Learning Strategy Advisor Peterborough campus
Michael Fleming Learning Strategy Advisor Peterborough campus
Kim Gunn Assistive Technologist
Alternate Format Texts
All campuses
Tammy Christie AES Facilitator (Testing, Notetaking) Peterborough campus
Sherri Crump Testing Centre Coordinator Lindsay campus
Melanie Frain Tutoring & Academic Skills Centre Coordinator (Notetaking) Lindsay campus

Director, Counselling & Accessible Education Services

Tina Murray All campuses
Peterborough Campus

Peterborough (Sutherland) campus

Lindsay Campus

Lindsay (Frost) campus

Cobourg Campus

Cobourg Campus

 Haliburton campus

Haliburton campus